Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast
Results 61 to 90 of 204

Thread: International Sportscar Racing Thread

  1. #61
    Below Me St00ge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    \x/estside
    Posts
    6,212
    and the pre qualifying is up next


  2. #62
    Wait what? sirhsv's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Brizvegas
    Posts
    6,285
    Quote Originally Posted by Bob Vegana. View Post
    Watching Lamborghini SuperTrofeo from Monza.

    https://www.facebook.com/Lamborghini...f_t=live_video
    Caitlin Wood’s doing SuperTrofeo Europe this year hence why I’m actually following the series for once lol

    Blancpain quali is later this arvo. Race at 10.30 tonight
    Sutherland Shires #1 Escort? is that like being the 4th best prostitute in Kazahkstan?

  3. #63
    bitch lasagne Bob Vegana.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Sonova Beach
    Posts
    7,036
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhsv View Post
    Caitlin Wood’s doing SuperTrofeo Europe this year hence why I’m actually following the series for once lol

    Blancpain quali is later this arvo. Race at 10.30 tonight
    Same!

    She was doing great in race 1, until the co-drivers curse hit her again.

    Race 2 is around 9-ish from memory. If you follow the SquadraCourse page on FB, you'll get a notification of the stream.
    Quote Originally Posted by brewdles View Post
    In short, some cunt at test and tune had a 250cc honda turning to 11ty and it sounded porn. Do that.

  4. #64
    What's that whooshing? Aaron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Location
    Canberra - ACT
    Posts
    3,789
    Quote Originally Posted by St00ge View Post
    and the pre qualifying is up next

    I watched the Free Practice session... some of the commentary is excellent “look at that wing - you could have a picnic for 6 around it”

    Very impressed with the streaming via YouTube
    ---
    Shed Project: 1994 Laser Lynx with BP-T

  5. #65
    Wait what? sirhsv's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Brizvegas
    Posts
    6,285

    International Sportscar Racing Thread

    Quote Originally Posted by Aaron View Post
    I watched the Free Practice session... some of the commentary is excellent “look at that wing - you could have a picnic for 6 around it”

    Very impressed with the streaming via YouTube
    Watto polarises people with colourful commentary (Van Ginsbergen ) but the other commentator David Addison is very very good. Shame the asshat who broke into Addison’s car yesterday at Monza and stole all his clothes passport and money didn’t share the appreciation.

    Big hit in quali 2 for the Merc of Soleh Yulic

    Last edited by sirhsv; 22-04-18 at 06:35 PM.
    Sutherland Shires #1 Escort? is that like being the 4th best prostitute in Kazahkstan?

  6. #66
    bitch lasagne Bob Vegana.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Sonova Beach
    Posts
    7,036
    Quote Originally Posted by Bob Vegana. View Post
    Same!

    She was doing great in race 1, until the co-drivers curse hit her again.

    Race 2 is around 9-ish from memory. If you follow the SquadraCourse page on FB, you'll get a notification of the stream.
    Correction, 8pm!
    Quote Originally Posted by brewdles View Post
    In short, some cunt at test and tune had a 250cc honda turning to 11ty and it sounded porn. Do that.

  7. #67
    Registered User Shane001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    1,237
    Quote Originally Posted by St00ge View Post
    Cracking race! And what a grid!

  8. #68
    Wait what? sirhsv's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Brizvegas
    Posts
    6,285
    ADAC GT Masters is at Most in Czechoslovakia this weekend. Been a fan of the series for a few years with quality grids year in year out.

    Qualifying stream (German only)

    Last edited by sirhsv; 28-04-18 at 05:29 PM.
    Sutherland Shires #1 Escort? is that like being the 4th best prostitute in Kazahkstan?

  9. #69
    Wait what? sirhsv's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Brizvegas
    Posts
    6,285
    Race One 9.15 tonight

    Sutherland Shires #1 Escort? is that like being the 4th best prostitute in Kazahkstan?

  10. #70
    bitch lasagne Bob Vegana.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Sonova Beach
    Posts
    7,036
    I thought their TCR races the other week were pretty full-on, when the safety car wasn't out.
    Quote Originally Posted by brewdles View Post
    In short, some cunt at test and tune had a 250cc honda turning to 11ty and it sounded porn. Do that.

  11. #71
    Wait what? sirhsv's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Brizvegas
    Posts
    6,285
    Quote Originally Posted by Bob Vegana. View Post
    I thought their TCR races the other week were pretty full-on, when the safety car wasn't out.
    Forgot they showed TCR also. Will have to catch a race
    Sutherland Shires #1 Escort? is that like being the 4th best prostitute in Kazahkstan?

  12. #72
    Registered User Shane001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    1,237
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhsv View Post
    Forgot they showed TCR also. Will have to catch a race
    The TCR race is live now

  13. #73
    bitch lasagne Bob Vegana.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Sonova Beach
    Posts
    7,036
    Usual TCR Germany start - cars everywhere, and 10mins of SC.
    Quote Originally Posted by brewdles View Post
    In short, some cunt at test and tune had a 250cc honda turning to 11ty and it sounded porn. Do that.

  14. #74
    Wait what? sirhsv's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Brizvegas
    Posts
    6,285

    International Sportscar Racing Thread

    Quote Originally Posted by Shane001 View Post
    The TCR race is live now
    Yeah I jumped on the ADAC YouTube to see when the next race is and found it was live lol. Good timing. Accidentally clicked on the Czech feed glad I found the English one.
    Sutherland Shires #1 Escort? is that like being the 4th best prostitute in Kazahkstan?

  15. #75
    bitch lasagne Bob Vegana.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Sonova Beach
    Posts
    7,036
    I had a reminder set for it.

    Was about to YT other random shit, when it recommended the live German stream. Tuned in, just on race start.
    Quote Originally Posted by brewdles View Post
    In short, some cunt at test and tune had a 250cc honda turning to 11ty and it sounded porn. Do that.

  16. #76
    Registered User Shane001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    1,237
    lol love the camera work with the grid girl, though she didn't look impressed lol

  17. #77
    Below Me St00ge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    \x/estside
    Posts
    6,212
    Rd 2 Super GT
    Last edited by St00ge; 04-05-18 at 03:55 PM.

  18. #78

  19. #79
    Below Me St00ge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    \x/estside
    Posts
    6,212
    WeeeC 6hr starts 9:30 EST

    Last edited by St00ge; 05-05-18 at 09:20 PM.

  20. #80
    Below Me St00ge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    \x/estside
    Posts
    6,212
    Time to start getting warmed up for the n24hr with a lap of the green hell with mad man Nicki Thimm.






    Entry list https://24h-information.de/wp-conten...d-20_04_18.pdf

    The big boys.

    Porsche

    #2 GetSpeed - Lucas Luhr, Steve Jans, Marek Böckmann, Jan-Erik Slooten.
    #17 Team75 Bernhard - Andre Lotterer, Michael Christensen, Jörg Bergmeister, Matteo Cairoli.
    #30 Frikadelli - Wolf Henzler, Lance David Arnold, Alexander Müller, Matt Campbell,
    #31 Frikadelli - Norbert Siedler, Marco Seefried, Felipe Fernández Laser, Mathieu Jaminet,
    $44 Falken - Dirk Werner, Sven Müller, Martin Ragginger, Klaus Bachler.
    #911 Manthey - Earl Bamber, Laurens Vanthoor, Kévin Estre, Romain Dumas.
    #912 Manthey - Frédéric Makowiecki, Nick Tandy, Richard Lietz, Patrick Pilet.

    Audi

    #1 Land - René Rast, Christopher Mies, Kelvin van der Linde, Sheldon van der Linde.
    #3 Phoenix - Frank Stippler, Frederic Vervisch, Christopher Haase, Nico Müller.
    #8 WRT - Rene Rast, Robin Frijns, Dries Vanthoor.
    #15 Landgraf - Kenneth Heyer, Sebastian Asch, Edward Sandström, Tristan Vautier.
    #24 BWT - Mike Rockenfeller, Markus Winkelhock, Christopher Haase, Nico Müller,
    #24 Mücke - Marcel Fässler, Stefan Mücke, Pierre Kaffer, Christer Jöns.

    BMW

    #33 Falken - Jens Klingmann, Peter Dumbreck, Stef Dusseldorp, Alexandre Imperatori.
    #98 Rowe - Nicky Catsburg, Richard Westbrook, John Edwards.
    #99 Rowe - Martin Tomczyk, Alexander Sims, Jesse Krohn, Connor De Phillippi.
    #102 Shell Helix - Augusto Farfus, Markus Palttala, Christian Krognes, Fabian Schiller.

    Mercedes-AMG

    #4 Black Falcon - Maro Engel, Adam Christodoulou, Manuel Metzger, Dirk Müller.
    #5 Black Falcon - Thomas Jäger, Jan Seyffarth, Yelmer Buurman, Luca Stolz.
    #11 AutoArena - Jeroen Bleekemolen, Raffaele Marciello, Patrick Assenheimer, Clemens Schmid.
    #47 Mann Filter - Edoardo Mortara, Dominik Baumann, Daniel Juncadella, Renger van der Zande.
    #48 Mann Filter - Maximilian Götz, Christian Hohenadel, Indy Dontje, Renger van der Zande.

    Aston Martin

    #7 Aston Martin - Darren Turner, Maxime Martin, Nicki Thiim, Marco Sørensen.
    Last edited by St00ge; 08-05-18 at 04:22 AM.

  21. #81
    Wait what? sirhsv's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Brizvegas
    Posts
    6,285
    I’m torn between supporting the #102 BMW, #4 Merc and the works Aston. That Shell BMW looks awesome.



    Audi



    Merc

    Sutherland Shires #1 Escort? is that like being the 4th best prostitute in Kazahkstan?

  22. #82
    Wait what? sirhsv's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Brizvegas
    Posts
    6,285

    International Sportscar Racing Thread

    Spectator footage has emerged of the SMP LMP1 getting airborne at Spa this past weekend.

    https://youtu.be/t5bPgU1n4yI

    Crazy to watch it get so airborne.
    Sutherland Shires #1 Escort? is that like being the 4th best prostitute in Kazahkstan?

  23. #83
    Below Me St00ge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    \x/estside
    Posts
    6,212
    Fuck it was a good flip!




    Pitlane cam for day 1 of the N24hr



    Zeitplan für das ADAC Zurich 24h Rennen
    http://www.nuerburgring.de/uploads/m...eitplan_01.pdf

    BoP
    https://24h-information.de/wp-conten...nen-_Rev-3.pdf

  24. #84
    Below Me St00ge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    \x/estside
    Posts
    6,212
    Last edited by St00ge; 10-05-18 at 11:06 PM.

  25. #85
    Wait what? sirhsv's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Brizvegas
    Posts
    6,285
    HTP boys having beers with fans



    Walkenhorst BMW destroyed

    Sutherland Shires #1 Escort? is that like being the 4th best prostitute in Kazahkstan?

  26. #86
    Below Me St00ge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    \x/estside
    Posts
    6,212
    Friday info
    https://www.reddit.com/r/wec/comment...ng_24h_friday/

    Audi Sport R8 LMS Cup Qualifying 1: 06:05 GMT, 08:05 local, 02:05 EDT, 16:05 AEST

    Audi Sport R8 LMS Cup Qualifying 2: 06:25 GMT, 08:25 local, 02:25 EDT, 16:25 AEST

    ADAC 24h-Classic: 08:05 GMT, 10:05 local, 04:05 EDT, 18:05 AEST

    Audi Sport R8 LMS Cup Race 1: 12:00 GMT, 14:00 local, 08:00 EDT, 22:00 AEST

    Qualifying 2: 12:55 GMT, 14:55 local, 08:55 EDT, 22:55 AEST

    FIA WTCR Qualifying 2: 15:35 GMT, 17:35 local, 11:35 EDT, 01:35 Saturday AEST

    Top 30 Qualifying: 17:00 GMT, 19:00 local, 13:00 EDT, 03:00 AEST

  27. #87
    Below Me St00ge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    \x/estside
    Posts
    6,212

  28. #88
    Places Unknown -Matt-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Parts Unknown
    Posts
    1,937
    Matt Campbell qualifies 2nd top effort

  29. #89
    Wait what? sirhsv's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Brizvegas
    Posts
    6,285
    Nice one!

    Looks like Porsche has the pace this year but who knows what the race could throw up. Just look at how last years race panned our.
    Sutherland Shires #1 Escort? is that like being the 4th best prostitute in Kazahkstan?

  30. #90
    Below Me St00ge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    \x/estside
    Posts
    6,212
    should be a cracking 24hr.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •