Results 1 to 13 of 13

Thread: WTB: Haltech PS1000 or Elite 750

  1. #1
    Bannered takai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    11,234

    WTB: Haltech PS1000 or Elite 750

    Now that im narrowing down my ECU options, and a bit of spare cash has come up, anyone have a PS1000 or Elite 750 available? No loom is required.
    Chris
    ------
    The new nugget
    I never saw a wild thing sorry for itself. A small bird will drop frozen dead from a bough without ever having felt sorry for itself. - D.H.Lawrence

  2. #2
    Registered User MZ21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Location
    Sydney, NSW, Australia
    Posts
    6,729
    I may have a ps1000 in the next month or so.

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Heyfield
    Posts
    182
    Have a ps1000 with s1 s14 patch loom and air temp sensor. All boxed up ready to post

  4. #4
    Bannered takai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    11,234
    Still after one, any around?
    Chris
    ------
    The new nugget
    I never saw a wild thing sorry for itself. A small bird will drop frozen dead from a bough without ever having felt sorry for itself. - D.H.Lawrence

  5. #5
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Heyfield
    Posts
    182
    I still have mine. How much did you want to spend?

  6. #6
    Bannered takai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    11,234
    Quote Originally Posted by blingcommander View Post
    I still have mine. How much did you want to spend?
    Given the prices they were going for late last year ($700s) and M1200s being $900 new, something in that ballpark. I have no need for a loom either.
    Chris
    ------
    The new nugget
    I never saw a wild thing sorry for itself. A small bird will drop frozen dead from a bough without ever having felt sorry for itself. - D.H.Lawrence

  7. #7
    Owns a bucket no13b_Coupe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Canberra Nth
    Posts
    3,341
    if you don't take that one Takai PM me blingcommander.

    (ps2000 sold on drag sales yesterday for 800$ with a flex sensor)
    Fucking spastic wouldn't reply to my messages.
    BF XR6 Turbo - 2L Turbo TE - 75 TX Coupe - Atlas SS

    - PSN: rotacoupe

    This is obviously assuming all your AUX outputs are doing something. Ie idle control, and the other does water spray, and the other updates your Instagram automatically etc.

  8. #8
    Bannered takai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    11,234
    Quote Originally Posted by no13b_Coupe View Post
    if you don't take that one Takai PM me blingcommander.

    (ps2000 sold on drag sales yesterday for 800$ with a flex sensor)
    Fucking spastic wouldn't reply to my messages.
    Yeah, saw that PS2000, didnt reply to mine either.
    Chris
    ------
    The new nugget
    I never saw a wild thing sorry for itself. A small bird will drop frozen dead from a bough without ever having felt sorry for itself. - D.H.Lawrence

  9. #9
    Opens
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Brisbane, QLD
    Posts
    9,605
    elite 750 new will be about ~$1300

  10. #10
    Owns a bucket no13b_Coupe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Canberra Nth
    Posts
    3,341
    Quote Originally Posted by tim510 View Post
    elite 750 new will be about ~$1300
    This one isn't for me Tim my mate wants to try and keep things sorta on a budget.
    BF XR6 Turbo - 2L Turbo TE - 75 TX Coupe - Atlas SS

    - PSN: rotacoupe

    This is obviously assuming all your AUX outputs are doing something. Ie idle control, and the other does water spray, and the other updates your Instagram automatically etc.

  11. #11
    Opens
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Brisbane, QLD
    Posts
    9,605
    How cheap? I have a couple of E6K's....

  12. #12
    Owns a bucket no13b_Coupe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Canberra Nth
    Posts
    3,341
    Hahaha nah not that cheap man.

    PS1000 minimum I reckon.
    Could probably do another sprint 500 if one were to come up but
    BF XR6 Turbo - 2L Turbo TE - 75 TX Coupe - Atlas SS

    - PSN: rotacoupe

    This is obviously assuming all your AUX outputs are doing something. Ie idle control, and the other does water spray, and the other updates your Instagram automatically etc.

  13. #13
    Bannered takai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    11,234
    Quote Originally Posted by tim510 View Post
    elite 750 new will be about ~$1300
    That is quite good, ill PM you about some stuff.
    Chris
    ------
    The new nugget
    I never saw a wild thing sorry for itself. A small bird will drop frozen dead from a bough without ever having felt sorry for itself. - D.H.Lawrence

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •