Residential design and drafting services on offer

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Residential design and drafting services on offer

As per the thread title, I'm a residential building designer and I'm offering my services if anyone is looking to build a new house, or make an addition or renovation to an existing house. I'm located in Adelaide but would still be able to assist with any work interstate remotely.

I've spent the last 17 years working with or alongside many builders in Adelaide, some well known and some not so well known. I consider my design work to be creative, practical and well thought out, providing design solutions that are not costly to build. I can detail the exact requirements you may have for a home, and provide the documentation that is needed for your preferred builder to accurately estimate a price. I am also able to liaise with engineers, surveyors and energy assessors, as well as liaising with council if needed to achieve planning approval.

If anyone's interested feel free to reply here or PM me, alternatively I can be contacted via phone or text on 0405 631 185

Thanks
    Originally posted by THE CHIEF;n7125803
    Fucken slanty eyed bat eating monkey brained fuckers stiched everyone nicely.

mother fucker why couldnt you of posted this about 12 months ago when I started this process and had to learn all this shit myself???

Comment

I still need a drafter for my owner build! I'll get some details in a PM to you tonight; essentially it's a 15mx7m stud wall box with gable roof and no load bearing internal walls. Super boring and simple, and I already have geotech engineer lined up.

Comment

PM'd mate

Comment

Bumping this thread; am still on the lookout for design/drafting work if anyone out there still needs any assistance in this area? If so would love to hear from you. Thanks.

Comment

What do U design in
            3D scanning
            3D modelling
            Structural certification