Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

International Sportscar Racing Thread

Collapse
X
Collapse
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    #76
    lol love the camera work with the grid girl, though she didn't look impressed lol

    Comment


      #77
      Rd 2 Super GT

      Comment


        #78
        WeeeeC at Spa this weekend

        FP1
        http://fiawec.alkamelsystems.com/Res...actice%201.PDF

        FP2
        http://fiawec.alkamelsystems.com/Res...actice%202.PDF

        Qual
        https://timing.71wytham.org.uk/s/wec

        Comment


          #79
          WeeeC 6hr starts 9:30 EST

          Comment


            #80
            Time to start getting warmed up for the n24hr with a lap of the green hell with mad man Nicki Thimm.






            Entry list https://24h-information.de/wp-conten...d-20_04_18.pdf

            The big boys.

            Porsche

            #2 GetSpeed - Lucas Luhr, Steve Jans, Marek Böckmann, Jan-Erik Slooten.
            #17 Team75 Bernhard - Andre Lotterer, Michael Christensen, Jörg Bergmeister, Matteo Cairoli.
            #30 Frikadelli - Wolf Henzler, Lance David Arnold, Alexander Müller, Matt Campbell,
            #31 Frikadelli - Norbert Siedler, Marco Seefried, Felipe Fernández Laser, Mathieu Jaminet,
            $44 Falken - Dirk Werner, Sven Müller, Martin Ragginger, Klaus Bachler.
            #911 Manthey - Earl Bamber, Laurens Vanthoor, Kévin Estre, Romain Dumas.
            #912 Manthey - Frédéric Makowiecki, Nick Tandy, Richard Lietz, Patrick Pilet.

            Audi

            #1 Land - René Rast, Christopher Mies, Kelvin van der Linde, Sheldon van der Linde.
            #3 Phoenix - Frank Stippler, Frederic Vervisch, Christopher Haase, Nico Müller.
            #8 WRT - Rene Rast, Robin Frijns, Dries Vanthoor.
            #15 Landgraf - Kenneth Heyer, Sebastian Asch, Edward Sandström, Tristan Vautier.
            #24 BWT - Mike Rockenfeller, Markus Winkelhock, Christopher Haase, Nico Müller,
            #24 Mücke - Marcel Fässler, Stefan Mücke, Pierre Kaffer, Christer Jöns.

            BMW

            #33 Falken - Jens Klingmann, Peter Dumbreck, Stef Dusseldorp, Alexandre Imperatori.
            #98 Rowe - Nicky Catsburg, Richard Westbrook, John Edwards.
            #99 Rowe - Martin Tomczyk, Alexander Sims, Jesse Krohn, Connor De Phillippi.
            #102 Shell Helix - Augusto Farfus, Markus Palttala, Christian Krognes, Fabian Schiller.

            Mercedes-AMG

            #4 Black Falcon - Maro Engel, Adam Christodoulou, Manuel Metzger, Dirk Müller.
            #5 Black Falcon - Thomas Jäger, Jan Seyffarth, Yelmer Buurman, Luca Stolz.
            #11 AutoArena - Jeroen Bleekemolen, Raffaele Marciello, Patrick Assenheimer, Clemens Schmid.
            #47 Mann Filter - Edoardo Mortara, Dominik Baumann, Daniel Juncadella, Renger van der Zande.
            #48 Mann Filter - Maximilian Götz, Christian Hohenadel, Indy Dontje, Renger van der Zande.

            Aston Martin

            #7 Aston Martin - Darren Turner, Maxime Martin, Nicki Thiim, Marco Sørensen.

            Comment


              #81
              I’m torn between supporting the #102 BMW, #4 Merc and the works Aston. That Shell BMW looks awesome.



              Audi



              Merc

              Sutherland Shires #1 Escort? is that like being the 4th best prostitute in Kazahkstan?

              Comment


                #82
                International Sportscar Racing Thread

                Spectator footage has emerged of the SMP LMP1 getting airborne at Spa this past weekend.

                https://youtu.be/t5bPgU1n4yI

                Crazy to watch it get so airborne.
                Sutherland Shires #1 Escort? is that like being the 4th best prostitute in Kazahkstan?

                Comment


                  #83
                  Fuck it was a good flip!




                  Pitlane cam for day 1 of the N24hr



                  Zeitplan für das ADAC Zurich 24h Rennen
                  http://www.nuerburgring.de/uploads/m...eitplan_01.pdf

                  BoP
                  https://24h-information.de/wp-conten...nen-_Rev-3.pdf

                  Comment


                    #84


                    Incars etc
                    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1J...wdnIhAUq_ni0Bg

                    Live timing
                    https://livetiming.azurewebsites.net/events/20/results

                    Comment


                      #85
                      HTP boys having beers with fans



                      Walkenhorst BMW destroyed

                      Sutherland Shires #1 Escort? is that like being the 4th best prostitute in Kazahkstan?

                      Comment


                        #86
                        Friday info
                        https://www.reddit.com/r/wec/comment...ng_24h_friday/

                        Audi Sport R8 LMS Cup Qualifying 1: 06:05 GMT, 08:05 local, 02:05 EDT, 16:05 AEST

                        Audi Sport R8 LMS Cup Qualifying 2: 06:25 GMT, 08:25 local, 02:25 EDT, 16:25 AEST

                        ADAC 24h-Classic: 08:05 GMT, 10:05 local, 04:05 EDT, 18:05 AEST

                        Audi Sport R8 LMS Cup Race 1: 12:00 GMT, 14:00 local, 08:00 EDT, 22:00 AEST

                        Qualifying 2: 12:55 GMT, 14:55 local, 08:55 EDT, 22:55 AEST

                        FIA WTCR Qualifying 2: 15:35 GMT, 17:35 local, 11:35 EDT, 01:35 Saturday AEST

                        Top 30 Qualifying: 17:00 GMT, 19:00 local, 13:00 EDT, 03:00 AEST

                        Comment


                          #87

                          Comment


                            #88
                            Matt Campbell qualifies 2nd top effort

                            Comment


                              #89
                              Nice one!

                              Looks like Porsche has the pace this year but who knows what the race could throw up. Just look at how last years race panned our.
                              Sutherland Shires #1 Escort? is that like being the 4th best prostitute in Kazahkstan?

                              Comment


                                #90
                                should be a cracking 24hr.

                                Comment

                                Working...
                                X